Thursday, 6 July 2017

Lady Antebellum channel Shania Twain in concert…in front of Shania Twain

During their You Look Good World Tour, the members of Lady Antebellum have been singing “You’re Still the One,” which Shania Twain took to the top of the country charts in 1998.

Two worlds collided when the international superstar went to see the trio in Toronto, Ontario during a stop on their tour, and the international superstar sang along (with Kelsea Ballerini and husband Fred) when Lady A performed her No.1 song during the show. Check it out below.
A post shared by Shania Twain (@shaniatwain) on
Shania has announced the track list for her comeback album Now. The Nineties country game-changer took to Instagram to post a short video revealing the 16 songs that make up her new LP, set to be released September 29th.

A post shared by Shania Twain (@shaniatwain) on

Shania Twain - Now
Expected 29 September 2017
Label: Virgin EMI
Tracks: 12 Time: 41:21
Amazon UK - Amazon UK (Deluxe; 16 tracks/ 56:21 mins) - UK iTunes -

Deluxe track list for Now:
1. "Swingin' With My Eyes Closed"
2. "Home Now"
3. "Light of My Life"
4. "Poor Me"
5. "Who's Gonna Be Your Girl"
6. "More Fun"
7. "I'm Alright"
8. "Let's Kiss and Make Up"
9. "Where Do You Think You're Going"
10. "Roll Me on the River"
11. "We Got Something They Don't"
12. "Because of You"
13. "You Can't Buy Love"
14. "Life's About to Get Good"
15. "Soldier"
16. "All in All"

No comments:

Post a Comment